My products

Please log in to order and/or generate product sheet...

No login? Send a request for login Here.

Ledningsgrupp

VD

Marie Svensson
Direkttel: +46 10 494 99 01
E-post: m.svensson@tjeders.se

Marknadsansvarig

Marcus Rindestig
Direkttel: +46 10 494 99 21, +46 70 285 00 37
E-post: m.rindestig@tjeders.se

Projektering -/Serviceansvarig

Jörgen Lindgren

Direkttel: +46 10 494 99 14
E-post: j.lindgren@tjeders.se

Produktionsansvarig

Ny fr o m Juni.

 

Utvecklingsansvarig

Mikael Lauren
Direkttel: +46 10 494 99 63 
E-post: m.lauren@tjeders.se
 

Kvalité och miljöansvarig

Marika Westerblom
Direkttel: +46 10 494 99 23
E-post: m.westerblom@tjeders.se
 

Ekonomiansvarig

Annika Wallen
Direkttel: +46 10 494 99 02
E-post: a.wallen@tjeders.se
 

 

System

Nurse Call systems
Disturbance/assault alarm 
Emergency alarm 
Evacuation alarm

Product area

Health & Security
Office  & Trade
Components

 

Customer service & contakt

Tjeders Industri AB
Box 23
642 06 Malmköping 
Visit address: Landsvägsgatan 3
642 60 Malmköping

Send a request

Log in to get all the information about products, the ability to generate product sheet with installation instructions and place orders.

info@tjeders.se